top of page

Appraisers

Steve D Miller, CRA, P.App
Steve D Miller, CRA
Jason Small, CRA, P.App
Jason Small, CRA

Steve D Miller, CRA P.App

Senior Appraiser

Tele: 604-542-9222

Fax: 604-542-9220

Email: sdmiller@bakerviewappraisals.com

Jason Small, CRA P.App

Email: jsmall@bakerviewappraisals.com

Colin Pettingale, CRA, P.App
Colin Pettingale, CRA

Colin Pettingale, CRA P.App

Email: cpettingale@bakerviewappraisals.com

Mike Kind, CRA, P.App
Mike Kind, CRA

Mike Kind, CRA P.App

Email: mkind@bakerviewappraisals.com

Ria Cooke, Candidate, CRJ Squared Appraisals
Ria Cooke

Ria Cooke, Candidate

Email: rcooke@bakerviewappraisals.com

samuel.jpg
Samuel Peterson-Hannon

Samuel Peterson Hannon, Candidate

Email: speterson@bakerviewappraisals.com

melanie2.jpg
Melanie Jones, AACI, P. APP

Melanie Jones, AACI, P.App

Email: mjones@bakerviewappraisals.com

Support Staff

Jodi 1.jpg
Jodi Birston
Miranda.jpg
Miranda Bujak

Jodi Birston, Office Manager

Tele: 604-793-0136

Email: office@bakerviewappraisals.com

Miranda Bujak, Client Support Specialist 

Email: mbujak@bakerviewappraisals.com

Kelly2017-BW2_edited.jpg
Kelly Miller

Kelly Miller, Appraiser Support Specialist

Email: office@bakerviewappraisals.com

Jake Bakken-BW.jpeg
Jake Bakken

Jake Bakken - Appraiser Support Specialist

Email: jbakken@bakerviewappraisals.com

Paris Miller-2_edited.jpg
Paris Miller

Paris Miller - Appraiser Support Specialist

Email: office@bakerviewappraisals.com

Woolleywallace_edited.jpg
William Wallace

Security and Greeter

@woolleywallace

Retired

Annette Gramm, CRA

Annette Gramm, CRA P.App

RETIRED

Gary Bendickson, CRA
Donald Higginson

Gary Bendickson, CRA

RETIRED

Donald Higginson, Candidate

RETIRED

bottom of page