© 2015 BAKERVIEW REALTY APPRAISALS INC. Proudly created by Birston Photographic Arts & Design

About

Steve D Miller, CRA
Annette Gramm, CRA

Steve D Miller, CRA P.App

Senior Appraiser

Tele: 604-542-9222

Fax: 604-542-9220

Email: sdmiller@bakerviewappraisals.com

Annette Gramm, CRA P.App

Email: agramm@bakerviewappraisals.com

Jason Small, CRA

Jason Small, CRA P.App

Email: jsmall@bakerviewappraisals.com

Colin Pettingale, CRA

Colin Pettingale, CRA P.App

Email: cpettingale@bakerviewappraisals.com

Mike Kind, CRA

Mike Kind, CRA P.App

Email: mkind@bakerviewappraisals.com

Brad Reimer, CRA

Brad Reimer, CRA, P.App

Email: breimer@bakerviewappraisals.com

Ria Cooke

Ria Cooke, Candidate

Email: rcooke@bakerviewappraisals.com

Gary Bendickson, CRA

Gary Bendickson, CRA

RETIRED

Donald Higginson

Donald Higginson, Candidate

RETIRED

Melanie Jones, AACI, P. APP

Melanie Jones, AACI, P.App

Email: mjones@bakerviewappraisals.com

Jodi Birston

Jodi Birston, Office Manager

Tele: 604-793-0136

Email: office@bakerviewappraisals.com

Shayla Beaton

Shayla Beaton

Email: office@bakerviewappraisals.com

ON MATERNITY LEAVE. BACK NOV 2019

Victoria Rognon

Victoria Rognon, Client Support Specialist 

Email: office@bakerviewappraisals.com

Kelly Miller

Kelly Miller, Client Support Specialist

Email: office@bakerviewappraisals.com