Appraisers

Steve D Miller, CRA, P.App
Steve D Miller, CRA
Jason Small, CRA, P.App
Jason Small, CRA

Steve D Miller, CRA P.App

Senior Appraiser

Tele: 604-542-9222

Fax: 604-542-9220

Email: sdmiller@bakerviewappraisals.com

Jason Small, CRA P.App

Email: jsmall@bakerviewappraisals.com

Colin Pettingale, CRA, P.App
Colin Pettingale, CRA

Colin Pettingale, CRA P.App

Email: cpettingale@bakerviewappraisals.com

Mike Kind, CRA, P.App
Mike Kind, CRA

Mike Kind, CRA P.App

Email: mkind@bakerviewappraisals.com

Ria Cooke, Candidate, CRJ Squared Appraisals
Ria Cooke

Ria Cooke, Candidate

Email: rcooke@bakerviewappraisals.com

Samuel Peterson-Hannon, Candidate
Samuel Peterson-Hannon

Samuel Peterson Hannon, Candidate

Email: speterson@bakerviewappraisals.com

melanie2.jpg
Melanie Jones, AACI, P. APP

Melanie Jones, AACI, P.App

Email: mjones@bakerviewappraisals.com

Brad Reimer, Ancore Appraisals Inc
Brad Reimer, CRA

Brad Reimer, CRA, P.App

Email: breimer@bakerviewappraisals.com

LEAVE OF ABSENCE

Office Staff

jodi_edited.jpg
Jodi Birston
Victoria Rognon

Jodi Birston, Office Manager

Tele: 604-793-0136

Email: office@bakerviewappraisals.com

Victoria Rognon, Client Support Specialist 

Email: office@bakerviewappraisals.com

Kelly2017-BW2_edited.jpg
Kelly Miller

Kelly Miller, Appraiser Support Specialist

Email: office@bakerviewappraisals.com

Jake Bakken-BW.jpeg
Jake Bakken
noheadshot-2.jpg
Paris Miller
Woolleywallace_edited.jpg
William Wallace

Jake Bakken - Client Services

Email: jbakken@bakerviewappraisals.com

Paris Miller - Client Services

Email: office@bakerviewappraisals.com

Security and Greeter

@woolleywallace

Retired

Annette Gramm, CRA
Gary Bendickson, CRA
Donald Higginson

Annette Gramm, CRA P.App

RETIRED

Gary Bendickson, CRA

RETIRED

Donald Higginson, Candidate

RETIRED