© 2015 BAKERVIEW REALTY APPRAISALS INC. Proudly created by Birston Photographic Arts & Design

Appraisers

Steve D Miller, CRA
Jason Small, CRA
Brad Reimer, CRA

Steve D Miller, CRA P.App

Senior Appraiser

Tele: 604-542-9222

Fax: 604-542-9220

Email: sdmiller@bakerviewappraisals.com

Jason Small, CRA P.App

Email: jsmall@bakerviewappraisals.com

Brad Reimer, CRA, P.App

Email: breimer@bakerviewappraisals.com

Colin Pettingale, CRA

Colin Pettingale, CRA P.App

Email: cpettingale@bakerviewappraisals.com

Mike Kind, CRA

Mike Kind, CRA P.App

Email: mkind@bakerviewappraisals.com

Ria Cooke

Ria Cooke, Candidate

Email: rcooke@bakerviewappraisals.com

Melanie Jones, AACI, P. APP

Melanie Jones, AACI, P.App

Email: mjones@bakerviewappraisals.com

Office Staff

Jodi Birston
Shayla Beaton
Victoria Rognon

Jodi Birston, Office Manager

Tele: 604-793-0136

Email: office@bakerviewappraisals.com

Shayla Beaton, Client Support Specialist

Email: office@bakerviewappraisals.com

Victoria Rognon, Client Support Specialist 

Email: office@bakerviewappraisals.com

Kelly Miller

Kelly Miller, Appraiser Support Specialist

Email: office@bakerviewappraisals.com

Retired

Annette Gramm, CRA
Gary Bendickson, CRA
Donald Higginson

Annette Gramm, CRA P.App

RETIRED

Gary Bendickson, CRA

RETIRED

Donald Higginson, Candidate

RETIRED